Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza and Tuscan 2GO. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza and Tuscan 2GO and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 9 days ago

Fat Tony Pizza

Awesome fresh and delicious!

Deshawnranew2020 3 months ago

Americano

Ok.. listen i tried Tuscan pizza 🍕 well i ate two whole pizZa lol.. At A feast and i been looking every since for the days there Open. This Pizza bussinnnnn businnn... 🤤🤤 writing this review , Cause tomorrow Friday im going to get me Some Americano and i'am try a different one too. Don't meet met me there beat me there..

Guest 4 months ago

American Classic Buffet: choice of 2 meats 12.99 per person, choice of 3 meats $14.95

The food was ready at the time agreed upon. The food was hot even after a 30 minute drive time. The food was delicious. Definitely will use them again.

Deborah 5 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

Very delicious. Best Pizza I have had in years! Can't wait to try them again when they come to Water Tower Park this week!

Ginamarie 6 months ago

Dina (Deena)

Tony and his crew brought the truck to our wedding last weekend! IT WAS THE HIT OF THE DAY!!!! The food was so fresh and DELICIOUS. We didn't wait long for it to be cooked. The staff was so friendly and truly were happy to be celebrating with us!!! They even brought us a bonus gift of a wooden pizza pan for our guests to sign. I will absolutely hire them again in a HEARTBEAT!!! We love TONY TOMATOES!!! Thank you for being such an amazing local business. 💜 I can't wait to have that bite of garlic heaven again… 🤤

Dmuth1968 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Over pasta

Tony catered our wedding at the Whitehouse Lodge in Webster... and it was fantastic! Tuscan was the first, and last, caterer that we visited while planning our very special event. Tony whipped up chicken parm (best I've had) and eggplant parm (best my fiance had ever tasted) on the spot and we were convinced that we didn't have to look any further. Our reception went off perfectly. Tuscan to Go showed up on time, fully prepared and set everything up smoothly. The appetizers were a huge hit... Don't short yourselves on the bacon wrapped scallops because your guests will want to make a meal of them. The bruschetta was to die for... I'm not usually a fan but this bruschetta was just... special. Dinner was just as impressive as the apps. Chicken parmesan, chicken French, greens and beans, sausage and peppers and pastas. There was plenty of food but our guests ate much more than expected... And raved about the quality. I can't say enough good things about Tuscan to Go and Tony. Not planning on another wedding or event any time soon but they have our highest recommendation and we will definitely be stopping in for take out from time to time. Thank you Tuscan to Go for being a fantastic part of our wedding day!

Tonilynn88 4 months ago

Abruzzi Pizza

It was awesome…thin crispy hot and delicious!

Mary 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

We had Tuscan cater our grad party for 60+ people and the food was a hit, especially the Chicken Parm and Charcuterie Board. Everything was on time, attractively prepared and delicious. We had lots of positive comments from our guests about how much they enjoyed the meal.

Mary 5 months ago

Grande: 40-60 People

A shout out to Tony and his crew that made our son's graduation party a great success!! All the guests loved the pizza. In fact, they asked how I found the pizza truck. My response,"I googled it!!" The two popular pizza choices were the Siena and Dina. I wish I could share pics.

Jude2047 7 months ago

Abruzzi Pizza

It was the best pizza I have had in years!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA