Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza and Craft Crepes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 1 month ago

Artichoke Chicken

The chicken artichoke crepe is awesome! Just the right amount of alfredo sauce, the crunch of the walnuts was a great addition. Can't stop thinking about it.

Guest about 2 months ago

Strawberry

Most strawberries, largest crepe, and the best in Rochester.

Wendy.Rogers0660 about 2 months ago

Dina Pizza

I was so happy to see your truck at our work lunch! Once again it was absolutely delicious! The lovely ladies working were friendly and professional. Great food, great service! Definitely 5 stars!

Roc.Trish 2 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

Amazing Pizza!!! The staff was super friendly. My guest all loved all your pizzas!!

Melissamondschein 3 months ago

Dina

The staff is always so friendly! My favorite pizza is Dina. It has the perfect amount of everything.

Leeann.White16 4 months ago

Fat Tony Pizza

I've had Tony Tomatoes a few times and they're always so delicious. Friendly workers and fair price. Definitely a MUST try!

Sassi 4 months ago

Banana Nutella

I never had a crepe that tasted so good. It was the perfect amount of nutella with the perfect amount of crepe dough! Never thought that I could find Paris quality crepes in Rochester!

Hilartech 4 months ago

Fat Tony Pizza

I really love the Fat Tony Pizza! Fresh right out of the wood burning pizza oven! Thank you Tony for the amazing pizza! Looking forward to tasting your Crepes.

Asillick 4 months ago

Dina Pizza

I always love the pizzas from Tony Tomatoes Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza! The Dina is one of my favorites. The combination of cheese paired with the spinach, along with the delicious crust all cooked to perfection; it's a pizza that you'll constantly crave once you've had a bite.

C Pelusio 4 months ago

Americano

My fiancé and I always seek out Tony Tomatoes (Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza) at all of the outdoor events we go to in Rochester ! I first had their pizza in Canandaigua 3 years ago. I ordered the Mediterranean pizza & fell in love with the flavors that married in my mouth ! The dough was tangy, crunchy and chewy. The ricotta is so fresh and creamy and cuts thru the acidity and salt from the olives! The olives remind me of ones my nana used to have out on the counter with the rest of her giardiniera. We were so excited to see them at a local festival this week ... upon arrival we were saddened to see that our favorite pizza was no longer on the menu; however, Mr. Tony was working the cash register.. and being the hospitable Italian he is.. without question he said he would make it for us ! We had to wait a few extra minutes, because they had to prep fresh ingredients for our pizza . But MAN WAS IT WORTH THE WAIT !!!! I will forever stay loyal to this family for our festival full of pizza ! We 100% recommend trying any of their pizzas, and hope that some day they will have a place we can go and sit down for a pizza any day ! Thanks for being awesome Tony & family!

Cameronw21 5 months ago

Fat Tony Pizza

Amazing pizza! They also come to my job with their food truck and I am so glad they do! We all love them here at CooperVision!

Irishdaddy0204 5 months ago

10 th Anniversary pizza Porky's Revenge:

The best combination of pork belly, sausage and fresh jalapeno. Amazing taste! Definitely will have this again!

Guest 8 months ago

Siena Pizza

This was a huge hit at our holiday work party this year!

Smstoll94 about 1 month ago

Campania Pizza

Amazing! You would never know this pizza came from a food truck- tastes incredible!!

Lyanne88 about 2 months ago

Campania Pizza

My favorite food truck!!!!! And Pizza! I had to order another as my two year old (who's a picky eater) at my entire first pizza! Love. Love. Love!

Triciadufek 2 months ago

Grande: 40-60 People

We recently had Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza cater my son's first birthday party and it was AMAZING!! It was such a great experience for our guests and everyone raved about how great the food was! It was so much fun for everyone to be able to order their own kind of pizza and with the other catered options we selected, it was minimal work for me. They were even able to accommodate our gluten free guests, which is not always easy. The planning was simple and everything went perfect on the day of the party. Tony and his crew are awesome and I would highly recommend them for any special occasion!

Lauragaglio1 3 months ago

Arancini

Of course, everything we had at our party was delicious and the service was excellent. My personal favorite is the Arancini! Tony and his team go out of their way to make every event special and our son's graduation party was no exception. The appetizers and pizza were spectacular. Our friends enjoyed everything!!

Guest 4 months ago

Buffalo chicken

AWESOME

Victorianni10 4 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

The pizza was excellent. It was my choice at the food truck rodeo over 40 other trucks.

Smoresrock20 4 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

I stopped by the food truck during my lunch break recently. Not only were they quick in preparing the delicious pizza, but the employees took time to answer some questions I had, and then made me a pizza that worked around some food allergies. Thanks for the great customer service and yummy pizza!

Jeremy 4 months ago

Artichoke Chicken

It's always a good day when the Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza or Craft Crepes food trucks show up at work! The artichoke chicken crepe is delicious! All the best flavors of a creamy artichoke soup, with perfectly cooked chunks of chicken, and a savory garlic sauce. Just the right amount for a satisfying lunch. Already looking forward to the next time!

Km123 4 months ago

Vegan Pizza

Despite all the choices around us, we happily discovered Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza at the Lilac Festival! We loved the ingredients listed for this pizza but we asked if we could have it with cheese instead of vegan - - - no problem. It was probably the best pizza we ever had - - - and we love pizza! It wasn't greasy at all!! It was loaded with colorful fresh vegetables (such as plenty of multicolored peppers) which were cooked just right and made a beautiful and very appetizing presentation. I thought a 10 inch pizza night not be enough for dinner for the two of us, but it was so loaded that it was plenty. We couldn't resist telling strangers at the Lilac Festival that they should try Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza too!

Howard 4 months ago

Cortona Pizza

The food truck came to Waters Edge Apartments twice this summer,we had both the Cortina and Lucca Pizzas. They were both hot ,fresh and delicious as well as reasonably priced.. Best choice at the Food Truck Rodeo held here. Cant wait for them to come back and also so excited to try the new crepes.

Kerry 5 months ago

Cortona Pizza

This pizza is amazing and highly recommend it! Very fresh and tasty.

Guest 8 months ago

Tuscan Pizza Party II

We ordered the Tuscan Pizza Party plus additional appetizers for our company holiday party of 30 people. It was a huge hit! Tony and his crew were fantastic and the food was phenomenal. Everybody said it was the best food we had ever had at a holiday party. We are already planning our next event with Tony!

Guest 8 months ago

Tuscan Pizza Party II

We ordered Tuscan Pizza Party II for our daughters Birthday party in December. Our friends and family are still raving about it! Tony and his staff were awesome to work with from start to finish. And the food was absolutely delicious-especially your pizzas! We will definitely be using your catering services in the future. Tony, thank you for making our daughters birthday one to remember. Mario & Kailin C.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA