Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza and Craft Crepes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza and Craft Crepes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 13 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana Panini

Ordered up the Chicken Parm Panini - DELISH! Chicken was crispy and perfectly seasoned. The homemade bread was fresh and warm. This is a must try!

Steve 13 days ago

Lucca Pepperoni

Pizza is mind-blowing good! The dough is to sweet, so tasty and light. Topped with sauce that is perfectly seasoned and cheese and the cupped pepperoni...just DELISH!!!!

Joe 14 days ago

Instrutions:

We ordered Lemon Chicken, a Vegan Pizza, and a Caesar Salad. All were delicious. The lemon chicken was enough for 2 of us from a single meal. The lemon chicken was perfectly lemony, chicken was tender, and the spaghetti was al dente. The pizza crust was thin like I like it. Thanks

Cassi 14 days ago

Eggplant Parm Family Meal

Delicious!!

Cassi 14 days ago

Arancini Three Pack

Very yummy and so filling!

Alessandria 16 days ago

Chicken Parm Over pasta

Amazing will be returning for this

Alessandria 16 days ago

Meatball Panini

Great for dinner and lunch the next day

Chelsea 26 days ago

Caprese Panini

The pesto aioli was my favorite part! I asked to have chicken added to the panini and they were very accommodating. Will definitely order this again!

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm Over pasta

OMG!! This was amazing. Ordered the family size Chicken Parm. What an amazing dinner we had. The amount of food that we got, was way beyond the the price that we paid. The special they offered today was a free wood-fired cheese pizza, and you can never go wrong with their wood fired pizza's. It was an added bonus. Can't wait to eat the leftovers, and can't wait to order again.

Colleen about 2 months ago

Cortona

This was a delicious pizza! I called ahead to have my order prepared for pickup on the food truck. It was fired right there as I arrived, so it was toasty warm and delicious! Absolutely delicious!

Mallory about 2 months ago

Muffaletta

Delicious!

Sal about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana Panini

Amazing Panini! Very flavorful chicken panini with delicious crunchy chips. The mozzarella cheese and basil were fresh and on point! highly recommended.

Mario 2 months ago

Eggplant Parm Over Penne

We Also ordered the salmon panini and the shrimp/avocado/spinach salad. Every single bite was perfect. Will be ordering again very soon.

Ed 2 months ago

Americano

All 3 0f us were very impressed and finally found a great pizza. especially the sauce. Please remember Italian life's matter too. "who's gonna make the sauce"

Cecilia 3 months ago

Meatballs

Best meatballs in upstate NY.

Thomas 3 months ago

Fat Tony Pizza

Quite possibly my favorite pizza in the Rochester are ( or anywhere else).

Kimmek 3 months ago

Abruzzi Pizza

Hands down the Best food truck and food around. We have had Tuscan wood fired pizza truck for 2 grad parties and a lacrosse banquet. It never disappoints! The food is always so fresh and delicious. And the display is just beautiful!! Not to mention. The wonderful service from Tony, Angie and staff. We always get rave reviews from all our guests and always get calls after the parties wanting the contact info if they Didn't get it that day! They make everything so easy!! THANK YOU TONY AND ANGIE!!!😘😘 Oh and the cortona and Dina pizzas are my fav! Love their meatballs, and bruschetta too!!! Desserts yummy too

Debbie 4 months ago

Americano

The americano cheese pizza was best I have had. I would get again. The food truck was such a nice idea in daughters neighborhood. The service was fast and friendly staff.

Lisab121361 4 months ago

Dina (Deena)

Just absolutely the best. I am addicted!! I also add sausage! The crust, sauce, everything perfect! I am a pizza snob as my family owns a popular pizzeria in Rochester and I work there and this is the ONLY OTHER PIZZA I WILL EAT!!!! And I don't feel guilty! LOL!

Skoch2 4 months ago

Sunrise Breakfast

We had the Craft Crepes truck at our home for my daughters bridal shower and everyone loved all the crepes we chose. The staff was friendly and professional and we highly recommend this business. Delicious!

Steve 13 days ago

Dina (Deena)

Are you tired of the traditional red sauce pizza? Try the Dina!

Guest 14 days ago

Dina (Deena)

My favorite. I always add bananas peppers for that extra little kick!

Cassi 14 days ago

Chicken Parm Family Meal

So good and definitely plenty of food for four people!

Cassi 14 days ago

Artichokes French

Had this a few times and never disappointed!

Alessandria 16 days ago

Cortona

Delicious!

Alessandria 16 days ago

Artichokes French

The whole family can enjoy this vegetarian or not!

Alessandria 16 days ago

Eggplant Parm Over Penne

So delicious will definitely order again

Rachel about 1 month ago

Chicken French Family Meal

The chicken French family meal was a great option for our family of 5! We still have leftovers and it was delish! We will definitely be ordering again and can't wait to try all other options Tuscan 2go has to offer

Lmuniz24 about 1 month ago

Chicken French Family Meal

I am such a chicken french snob and so picky on what I like. I have found my new favorite chicken french! Absolutely amazing dish! Have gone back twice in the past few weeks already and spot on both times which means they are consistent which is unheard of. Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on this dish!

Paula about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Family Meal

The chicken and Penne and sauce were delicious! There was enough to serve 6 - 8 people. Arrived nice and hot!

Sal about 2 months ago

Arancini Three Pack

Soooooooo good! Balls of Glory.

Jeff about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana Panini

It was fantastic. Would highly recommend it.

Sal 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Family Meal

SOOOO Delicious!!!

Nicolerosso44 2 months ago

Americano

Their pizza is delicious. All ingredients taste fresh from the garden! Always a treat!

Cecilia 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I love the spaghetti and meatballs, it is FANTASTIC. You will not be disappointed.

Katie 3 months ago

Fat Tony Pizza

This was a really good meat pizza. Perfectly cooked and had plenty of toppings on it. Must try.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Tuscan Pizza Party I

We hired Tony's Tuscan Wood Fired Pizza Food Truck for a graduation party in July. Tony was great to work with! The pizzas were amazing and everything ran smoothly. My guests continue to rave about the food. A great day!

Sheila 4 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

Absolutely delicious! Wonderful atmosphere having a food truck in our neighborhood! Staff was friendly accurate and safe. Thank you!!

Spadafora74 4 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

I love when I see Tony Tomatoes Tuscan Pizza truck on the schedule at work!! They never disappoint!! The Luca is my favorite and the size of the pizza is perfect!

Djlj725 4 months ago

Lucca Pepperoni

Thank you Tony for providing delicious pizza for our son's graduation party. The pizza food truck was a hit! It was so nice to have several different pizza options for our guests. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family! Linda J.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA